Writer’s block

It is time I acknowledge it and tell you that that time is here. I can no more write. Needless to say, that is the reason I haven’t been updating this blog. Another reason for the same is that I am being forced to write scripts and tests forcibly for interviews and opportunities elsewhere. They take up all my energy and I am left with nothing to write. Any leads on how to solve this problem are welcome. It’s getting harder by the day. And the worst feeling is that I can’t write even when I want to. I do write the title and a few words and then I get lost. You won’t know how bad it is until it happens to you. I am sure there are a million other kinds of blocks that people face everyday. So maybe, you already know. 😛

Leave a Reply

