Random Notes 2: Ezra Miller

I am in love with him and here is why:

 

Miller has described himself as queer, specifying: “The way I would choose to identify myself wouldn’t be gay. I’ve been attracted mostly to ‘shes’ but I’ve been with many people and I’m open to love wherever it can be”; and that he has “a lot of really wonderful friends who are of very different sexes and genders. I am very much in love with no one in particular”.

He was initially charged with drug possession, but the charge was later dropped by a judge. Instead of these charges, Miller faced a penalty of $600 for two citations of disorderly conduct. Miller later commented: “I don’t feel like there’s any need to hide the fact that I smoke pot. It’s a harmless herbal substance that increases sensory appreciation.”

-S.

Leave a Reply

