Button Poetry

8 comments

  1. Button Poetry is my new favourite obsession!!
    I love Neil Hilborn (my favourite is “The Future”)
    I also love Fantastic Breasts..
    Another one of my favourite poets is Sarah Kay, and her non brother Phil Kaye.
    Watch their “The Origin Story” and if you don’t feel like fangirling forever, tell me.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I KNOW RIGHT!
        It’s the best!
        There’s one called Numbers Man by Phil Kaye, watch that.
        And one called Sexting- 3 girls perform.
        I love all those feminism ones… Also ones about LGBTQ awareness and racism!
        Okay basically I love every Button Poetry video I watch!
        Do tell me your favourites if you come across any. We could become Button Poetry friends.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

