#ProjectBlurred

So my Xperia phone gave up after a long fight of three years, a few months ago. Right now I am using a borrowed XOLO with a cracked/spoilt camera. So all the pictures I click with it are more or less useless but I nevertheless decided to use it! Making the best of the worst, so proud of myself! πŸ˜›

I even started a hashtag i.e. #ProjectBlurred, thinking that it would turn out to be something revolutionary and amazing. A girl is allowed to dream, right?

Here are some attempts:

My Room's window. Brownie points to the one who guesses where I used this picture before. Do not scroll. :P

My Room’s window. Brownie points to the one who guesses where I used this picture before. Do not scroll. πŸ˜›

Oh, it's the lighthouse again. <3

Oh, it’s the lighthouse again. ❀

At Malpe Beach, self explanatory. :P

At Malpe Beach, self explanatory. πŸ˜›

A Pool Table with Nearly Headless Players.

A Pool Table with Nearly Headless Players.

A train window with a passenger sitting on the right.

A train window with a passenger sitting on the right.

A room decorated with fairy lights, all other details have just vanished.

A room decorated with fairy lights, all other details have just vanished.

To be continued…

2 comments

Leave a Reply

