Bucket List Part 2

Living in the Mountains.

My love for mountains is just never ending. There is nothing in the world I would love more than living my life there. This is perhaps on the topmost preferences on my bucket list.

I wish I could just leave behind this crazy world and live there amidst nature at its best. I wonder how, just how did all these places came into existence? Why do they inspire us? Why are all of them so different? Beaches and mountains and plains. (P.S. my instagram bio reads “Mountains Beaches and Everything in between) I think why a particular person likes a particular kind of place depends a lot on their personality. For instance, I think I am more intrigued by places which are silent, calm and slow. The weather also makes a lot of difference to me. I’d rather have an everlasting winter than an everlasting summer. The mountains are thus perfect for me.

Clicked at Triund Trek, McLeodganj/Dharamshala.

Clicked at Triund Trek, McLeodganj/Dharamshala.

7 comments

        1. No, while we were trekking, this dog followed us/trekked with us until the top. We named him Momo. He even showed us the way He stayed with us for the whole day while we trekked about 16 kilometres. He came back with us as well, and only left us when we reached the town.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Yes, the same happened with me as well. When i trekked all alone and while going back a dog came from nowhere and started following. It was nice. From then i was thinking of getting a dog to take for trekking 😀

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

