Things I love

Inspired by Marianna Paige

I love the sound of rain in the morning
I love reading someone else’s notes in a book
I love the smell of fresh coffee brewing
I love how some songs remind you of places far away
I love seeing a familiar place in a movie
I love going through the pages of my journal and laughing at my stupidity
I love how some people’s stories make you want to re-live it
I love bursting bubble-wrap, who doesn’t?
I love gazing out the window of a moving bus
I love the view from the mountains, it makes you feel so big and the world so small
I love reading stories that are accompanied by artwork
I love writing lines in my journal that I can relate to
I love reading lines that remind me of my own life
And as you can see, I love making lists šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

